• The EP, Umtitled, is finally here. All songs written and (poorly) recorded by Millie Manning, except Two Doves, originally by the Dirty Projectors. Please download, enjoy and share.
    • Play Always Sleeping Download
    • Play Joanna & Claire Download
    • Play Two Doves (feat. Krissy G) Download
    • Play Weakest Force Download
    • Play Private Eyes Download
    • Play New Grass Download


    A sampling from Millie's debut album, Kaleidoscope, released in 2005. For more information on how to get a copy of the full album, please contact
    • Play Sex and Status Download
    • Play Pieces of Him Download
    • Play Say Goodbye Download

  • All poems written by Morgan Parker.
    • Play Humdrum Season Download
    • Play Manifesto Download
    • Play Herbstagg Download

    Morgan and Millie

  • Opening theme song for the internet mini-series, Sophomoric, created by Clea Litewka.

    Film score for The Secret Is Free From Prudishness